David (dekdog11) wrote,

Our Secrets Are Keeping Us

The Handel's Drinking Problem cd is pretty much done.

Everything is recorded there is just a few minor things Eric needs to mess with.

The track listing is as follows:

1) Introduction/4107
2) Feature Films and Casting Calls
3) It's Worth A Shot of Gasoline
4) The Smell of Burning Bridges
5) Close Encounters With Your Windshield
6) The Weekend
7) The Rainy Season
8) The Elevator Never Stops at 13
9) Outro/Silver Bullets

The cd clocks in at about 25 minutes. I hope you all enjoy it when we release it.

I'm so happy I was able to be a part of something that is music related, even if it is not a major part.

I have my last final tonight and then I will be home all summer starting Monday/Tuesday. I'm gonna try to make this one worthwhile.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.